Republic of the Marshall Islands
Cabinet in 1997 to 1999

Member Title
The Honorable Imata Kabua President
The Honorable Gerald Zackhras Attorney General
The Honorable Philip Kabua Chief Secretary
The Honorable Johnsay Riklon Minister of Assistance to the President
The Honorable Justin de Brum Minister of Education
The Honorable Tony de Brum Minister of Finance
The Honorable Phillip Muller Minister of Foreign Affairs
The Honorable Thomas D. Kijiner Minister of Health & Environment
The Honorable Brenson S. Wase Minister of Internal Affairs
The Honorable Hiroshi Yamamura Minister of Internal Affairs & Welfare
The Honorable Hemos Jack Minister of Justice
The Honorable Wilfred J. Kendall Minister of Resources, Development, & Works
The Honorable Kunio D. Lemari Minister of Transportation & Telecommunications
The Honorable Litokwa Tomeing Minister without Portfolio, Ratak Island Chain

Bibliographic citation for this document

Cabinet of the Republic of the Marshall Islands--1997 to 1999 URL: http:/

Dirk H.R. Spennemann, Institute of Land, Water and Society, Charles Sturt University, P.O.Box 789, Albury NSW 2640, Australia.

select from the following...

Marshall Islands Kosrae CNMI Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Guam Wake Pohnpei FSM Federated States of Micronesia Yap Chuuk Marshall Islands politics public health environment culture WWII history literature XXX Cultural Heritage Management Micronesian Journal of the Humanities and Social Sciences CNMI German Colonial Sources Mariana Islands Historic Preservation Spennemann Dirk Spennemann Dirk HR Spennemann Murray Time Louis Becke Jane Downing Downing